Home

Fuushan Technology Co.,Ltd Contact Info

Customer Reviews
HUUSHA IS VERY GOOD PRODUCT, I VERY LIKE IT. OUR FIRST COOPERATION IS VERY GOOD

—— ABDUR AHMAND

Amy, thank you for all the effort you've done! You're a great team. We're very pleased to have a partner like you!

—— Ms. Ingrid Ludema

You are a hard worker Andrew, because shouldn’t you be sleeping? Thank you so much for helping us with this case!

—— Ms. Aurora Holmes

I'm Online Chat Now

Fuushan Technology Co.,Ltd

Address : Economic and Technological Development zone, Weifang, Shandong, China
Factory Address : Economic and Technological Development zone, Weifang, Shandong, China
Worktime : 9:00-17:00(Beijing time)
Business Phone : 00-86-15923125490(Working time)   
Contact Us :
Send your inquiry directly to us
(0 / 3000)

Contact Person : Mr. Andrew
Job Title : Marketing Manager
WHATSAPP : +86 159 2312 5490
Skype : fuushan.andrew
Email : andrew@fuushan.com
Contact Person : Ms. Elena
Job Title : Sales Manager
WHATSAPP : +86 135 9431 6724
Email : elena@fuushan.com
Contact Person : Mr. Brian
Job Title : Technical Assistance
Email : brian@fuushan.com
Contact Person : Mr. Robert
Job Title : Financial Affairs
Email : robert@fuushan.com
Contact Person : Mr. David
Job Title : Engineer
Email : david@fuushan.com
Contact Person : Mrs. Amy
Job Title : Sales Manager
Email : amy@fuushan.com
Contact Person : Ms. Emilia
Job Title : Sales Manager
Email : emilia@fuushan.com
Contact Details
Fuushan Technology Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Andrew

Tel: 00-86-15923125490

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)